Skip to main content

List of Management Team

Donate Now!

List of Management Team


List of Management Team
Chief Executive OfficerMr Timothy CHAN
Deputy Chief Executive OfficerMs Florence CHAN
Education Affairs DepartmentMr LAU Chi-chung,
Principal Education Secretary
(Pre-Primary & Primary Education)

Ms Loretta LAM,
Principal Education Secretary

(Secondary and Special Education)

Principal Education Secretary
(Development and Administration)
Social Services DepartmentMr Faye CHEUNG,
Principal Social Services Secretary
(Elderly and Rehabilitation)

Mrs Sasa LEUNG,

Principal Social Services Secretary
(Family and Child Care)

Mrs Sarah CHOY,

Head of Medical Service and Social Enterprise

Youth AffairsMrs Bridget YU,
Head of Youth Affairs
Camp SitesMs Joyce KWOK,
Head of Recreational Services
Po Leung Kuk Museum

Ms Sally YEUNG,


Other Departments

Mr Nathan AU,

Financial Controller

Ms Sarah LAW,

Head of Human Resources

Mr Jacky LAI,
Head of Fund-raising and Development

Ms Shelby TAI,

Head of Corporate Communications and Public Relations

Ms Virginia YEUNG,

Head of Internal Audit

Mr Ken WONG,

Head of Property and Works

Mr Raymond NG,
Head of Information Technology
Ms Elly WONG,
Head of Central Administration

Ms Candy PUI,

Board Secretary