Skip to main content

Social Services

Donate Now!

Social Enterprise

The Kuk operates 3 social enterprise projects in Tin Shui Wai, including the food and beverage service “Café Sunny”, and the retail shops located in Tin Shui Wai MTR station namely “Home@26” and “Green@station”. Besides offering the residents with versatile dining and shopping options, the 3 social enterprise projects have currently provided trainings and job opportunities for over 30 women and disabled persons in the district, so as to develop their self-confidence, enhance their working abilities and foster community inclusion. 

 

Café Sunny

“Café Sunny” is the first social enterprise food and beverage service of Po Leung Kuk. It provides job opportunities and on-the-job trainings in real commercial setting for the disadvantaged in the community, and thereby strengthen their self-confidence and achieve self-reliance. The surplus earnings are used for the sustainable development of the business. The café serves delicate and healthy take-away menus for breakfast, lunch and tea, as well as offers catering services to its customers.   

Café Sunny

 

 

Home@26

“Home@26” is the first social enterprise retail business of Po Leung Kuk, which is funded by “Enhancing Employment of People with Disabilities through Small Enterprise” Project of the Social Welfare Department. Located in Tin Shui Wai MTR station TIS26, the shop provides a variety of household items, stationaries, handicrafts made by people with disabilities and local designer products. The small store supports the employment of people with disabilities by providing them with trainings and job opportunities, as well as offering residents in Tin Shui Wai with diversified shopping options.    

Home at 26 

 

 

Green@station

“Green@station” is the first social enterprise retail business of Po Leung Kuk, which is funded by “Enhancing Employment of People with Disabilities through Small Enterprise” Project of the Social Welfare Department. Located in Tin Shui Wai MTR station TIS27, the shop provides a variety of natural and healthy skincare products and food. It aims at supporting the employment of people with disabilities by providing them with trainings and job opportunities. “Green@station” also introduces environmentally friendly and local products to the residents in Tin Shui Wai and promotes a natural and healthy lifestyle.

Green at station

跳至主內容

社會服務

我要捐款!

社會企業

本局於天水圍設有三個社企項目,分別為餐飲業務「天晴茶座」、及位於天水圍站的零售店鋪「易拾綠」及「樂然館」。三個社企項目除了為區內市民提供更多餐飲及購物選擇外,至今已為區內婦女及殘疾人士提供超過三十個培訓及就業機會,為他們建立自信,提升工作能力,促進社區共融。

 

天晴茶座Café Sunny

天晴茶座為保良局首間社會企業餐飲業務,透過商業營運模式,為弱勢社羣提供培訓和就業機會,以加強他們的自信,達致自力更生。所有盈餘用作社企發展。茶座的餐飲設計以健康生活為主題,為社區人士提供健康及大眾化口味的餐飲服務。茶座提供精美的早餐、健康美味的午餐及下午茶,供顧客外賣自取,及提供到會服務。

「Café Sunny 天晴茶座」

 

 

易拾綠 [email protected]

「易拾綠」是保良局屬下首間以社會企業營運的零售店鋪,項目由社會福利署「創業展才能計劃」資助,位於天水圍港鐵站TIS26,主要售賣家庭文儀用品、殘疾人士手工藝產品及特色本地設計師產品。店鋪配合小店的設計,除了致力為殘疾人士開拓就業市場,為他們提供訓練及就業機會,更為天水圍街坊提供多元化購物選擇。

「Home at 26 易拾綠」

 

 

樂然館 [email protected]

「樂然館」是保良局首間以社會企業營運的零售店鋪,項目由社會福利署「創業展才能計劃」資助,位於天水圍港鐵站TIS27,主要售賣天然健康護理產品及食品。除了致力為殘疾人士開拓就業市場,為他們提供訓練及就業機會,樂然館更推廣環保及本地生產,為天水圍居民帶來多一個健康產品的選擇,宣揚天然健康的生活態度。

「Green at station 樂然館」