Members of PTA Committee 2024 - 2025		
Chairman	Ms. Lui Hiu Laam Helen	
	(Lau Paak Sing K3E)	
Vice-chairman	Ms. Cheng Tsz Ting	Ms. Chan Ching Yee
	(Lam Eden Tsz Ho K2B)	(Teacher)
Treasurer	Mr. Ip Wing Hong	
	(Ip Chun Yin K3D)	
Clerk	Ms. Lee Ka Yee	Ms. Man Sau Wa
	(Cheung Yee Hang K2C)	(Teacher)
Communication	Ms. Chiu Yuen	Ms. Chow Wai Yin
	(Chan Yuek Pung Kobe K1B)	(Teacher)
Recreation	Ms. Ho Ka Wai	
	(Hung Long Ching K2D)	