Members of PTA Committee 2023 - 2024		
Chairman	Ms. Yeung Wah Wing	
	(Cheng Suet Yin K1A)	
Vice-chairman	Ms. Cheng Tsz Ting	Ms. Wan Chui Wai
	(Lam Eden Tsz Ho K1A)	(Principal)
Treasurer	Ms. Luo Bin	Ms. Wat Ka Ming
	(Wong Chun Pok K2C)	(Teacher)
Clerk	Ms. Chan Sau Kwan Venus	Ms. Lee Hoi Ying
	(Luk Omen K3E)	(Teacher)
Communication	Mr. Au Samson Man Ho	Ms. Wong Po Ying
	(Au Lok Yan Jabez K1B)	(Senior Teacher)
Recreation	Ms. Lui Hiu Laam Helen	
	(Lau Paak Sing K2D)	